}

Service Hours

Monday—Sunday: 7AM–9PM

Phone

626.272.7922

Love to shop for your pets? We got you covered!

From self-cleaning dog potty to cat carriers, there are several products in the market that can be helpful to pet owners like you. Whether you enjoy doing fun, adventurous things outdoors with your pet or you simply want to be the best pet parent there is, we’re happy to report that more and more manufacturers are now creating pet-friendly products that perfectly cater to the needs of your pet.

And the best part is, you may also purchase them online.

Hit the play button below for a sneak peek of some of the best pet products being offered today in the market (courtesy of Insider):

Saw something you might like? Follow the links below to know more:

Pandaloon Teddy Bear Costume: https://pandaloon.com/

U-pet Backpack: http://u-pet.co/

Outward Hound Life Vests: https://outwardhound.com

K9 Bath Buddy: http://www.k9bathbuddy.com/

Licki Brush: https://www.pdxpetdesign.com/

BrilliantPad: https://www.facebook.com/BrilliantPad…

AIGUMI Puppy Raincoat: https://petsgeeks.com/product/aigumi-waterproof-puppy-raincoat-transparent-pe-rainwear-clothes-for-small-medium-dog-pet-clothes-teddy-golden-retriever-puppy-poncho-raincoat/

Linda Facci Felt Dogs: http://www.faccidesigns.com/

Voyagers K9 Apparel: https://k9apparel.com/

Catastrophic Creations: https://www.catastrophicreations.com/

The Pooch Selfie: https://poochselfie.com/

BoxKitty: https://boxkitty.net

BarkBath: https://www.bissell.com/new-product/barkbath-dog-grooming?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIkun1t7KJ1wIVCgtpCh0vGgG9EAAYASAAEgJinvD_BwE

The Shed Defender: https://www.facebook.com/sheddefender/?hc_location=ufi

One Fast Cat: http://onefastcat.com/

Aquapaw Dog Cleaning Tool: https://youtu.be/ABouix1pEVI?t=85

Litter Kwitter: http://insder.co/LitterKwitter

Roodie: https://www.roodiewear.com/

The Rocketeer Pack: https://www.facebook.com/ZugoPet/

Cat-in-the-bag: https://www.cat-in-the-bag.com/

Wigzi Dual Dog Spinning Leash: https://www.amazon.com/Dual-Doggie-Pet-Leash-Tangle/dp/B00B5N4KJI

Fabdog Matching dog pajamas: https://www.facebook.com/fabdoginc/?hc_location=ufi

Doggie Fountain: https://www.doggiefountain.com/

Roller Relaxer: https://www.amazon.com/None-Branded-Massage-Massager-Grooming-Exquisite/dp/B0756TVLRB

“Pour Protection” Dog Umbrella: https://www.walmart.com/ip/Pet-Life-Pour-Protection-Umbrella-With-Reflective-Lining-and-Leash-Holder/39544176

Ruffit Dog Carrier Dog Backpack: https://ruffitusa.com/

Puff-n-Fluff Doggie Drying Bag: https://thedogdryer.com/

Cuddle Clones Identical Pets: https://cuddleclones.com/

Dog-Powered Scooter: https://dogpoweredscooter.com/

Wine for Cats and Dogs: https://www.petwinery.com/

Woofloo Self-Cleaning Toilet for Dogs: https://www.woofloo.com/

Content